seven random things you never needed to know about me

Here are the rules:

  1. Link to the person who tagged you and post the rules on your blog.
  2. Share 7 random or weird things about yourself.
  3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post, and include links to their blogs.
  4. Let each person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

1. Our new cat Molly is fascinated by the cursor on the computer screen which is driving the whole family crazy…

2. I cleaned my oven today ready for the crazy holiday cookie baking which is my favorite part of the holidays as I love baking with my kids…

3. My least favorite thing about the holidays (except greed of course) is it sends my allergies into overdrive so I am strung out on ephedra all season long!

4. Right now I am reading lots of books on teaching to try and help me develop a statement of teaching philosophy, whatever that looks like! Unfortunately there are only 4 students registered for my class next semester right now so maybe I won’t even be teaching for a term?

5. I have half finished my new website and am almost ready to go live with it any day now!! That’s really exciting as I had to learn a lot of new skills to do it…

6. I am making little fancy doll clothes for my niece’s Christmas present. I am sad that my own girls have outgrown dolls…

7. I have to go now and put up the Christmas tree, we’ve been waiting for the big kid to get home from college!

I’m working on the list and will post ASAP

Leave a Reply

