Just when I have decided to throw in the towel, the universe sends me a message, in the form of a solo show next year, opening May 1st. So I guess I can’t quit just yet! So here is another partly completed new piece of work, because the gallery is HUGE and I need to get really busy. More good news, part of my studio now has power, and a floor again, so maybe I can actually get something done in peace this summer after all. I went for the interview yesterday anyway, more money would be good, those college bills for my kids are just going to keep getting bigger. Now I am off to see if I can find my counter top under all the dishes and put my wash out on the line…!

2 thoughts on “

  1. once its all lit up you’ll be the first on the guest list, btw when do you have time to put together books, wow you’re amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

