lazy summer days!

I came home from the print shop early today, and ran some errands, a visit to the drs office to pick up my youngest’s physical for camp, a trip to return movies to the video store and also one to the library to get books and movies… then I did some laundry, took out the rubbish, folded more laundry and sorted and put it away, and now I am just checking in on my email and reading all the blogs I love but haven’t had time for! Now I am going to go and finish some little books I am making as graduation gifts and make my poor kids some real food (ie a meal that includes a vegetable!) as they have been working so hard this summer and we hardly ever get to eat together. Then I am going to work on those moth paintings I started… so I guess later maybe I’ll post an updated image or two! Back to work!

Leave a Reply

