crashing and burning

Yesterday I was supposed to go enjoy an outdoor breakfast, instead I woke up at about 4am with a massive migraine headache. This is how my body tells me to stop, by making it impossible for me to continue to run on at a breakneck pace. I spent a lot of the day sleeping… Tonight I am trying to plug away on the crocodile, mostly painting and building up the gums around the teeth. I want the actor to be able to rehearse in the costume this week… but my energy levels, even bouyed by illict coffee that I will regret later when I can’t sleep, is pretty darn low. Oh well, this was my coffee break catching up with all my favorite online people, back to work, back to work!

Leave a Reply

