tagged!!

tagtag-bookImage from

Thanks wizzle… so 5 unusual things about myself…

1. I am addicted to 18th/19th century wallpaper design, I think that’s pretty unusual

2. I like brie with morello cherry jam on toast for breakfast

3. I buy old paper and falling apart books at household sales/thrift stores etc (OK not that weird for this crowd!)

4. I broke all my ribs on the right side falling through a chair, very very long story…

5. That Sting song about the field of barley gives me goosebumps, its so beautiful and reminds me of my childhood, where we did run in fields of gold

OK so like Wizzle I tag, but playfully no obligation intended

Karen

Jennifer

Michael Pearce, come on an alchemist must have something unusual!

Tim

Jean

One thought on “tagged!!

Leave a Reply

