what tree?

So checking in on the blogs today jafabrit has a tree related post with a quiz, this is me apparently, and actually pretty accurate…

FIR TREE (the Mysterious) – extraordinary taste, dignity, sophisticated, loves anything beautiful, moody, stubborn, tends to egoism but cares for those close to them, rather modest, very ambitious, talented, industrious, uncontented lover, many friends, many foes, very reliable.

Didn’t sleep a whole lot last night… went to bed too late as I was on a roll in the studio, (will take pictures and post them later) then about 4 woke up with an idea for a new book binding, sometimes I wish my brain kept a better creative schedule. The sun is shining today and even though I’m exhausted I am feeling much more focused and less moody, domestic quarrel resolved and everything rosy….

4 thoughts on “what tree?

  1. oh I am glad your tree was some accurate 🙂 Love the script, beautiful.
    I always seem to get these brilliant creative ideas just before I fall asleep and I tell myself the same thing every time, that I will remember in the morning and scribble it down. NOT! LOL!

    thanks for the shout out.

  2. so I’ve taken to getting up and writing them down so they don’t escape!! But then I’m awake, there must be a better way!

Leave a Reply

