inspiration

So…  I am still disappearing under a mountain of gowns, not much to say about what is happening in my studio today, as not much is happening, except for sewing! Instead I leave you with a little inspiration. My January issue of Art News arrived Tuesday, I wonder where it has been all this time? and from the pages I gravitated towards these two artists, Diana Al-Hadid and Amy Myers.

and also thanks to this blogger for showing me the amazing work of Phillip Beesley! This installation is absolutely unreal!!

Leave a Reply

