and the winner is…

wow! when I finally got around to writing out the list, lots of people have been by the blog this month, thanks mostly to Seth and the DisCo project, I hope some of you have been back more than once, and are just not making your presence known…

so anyway, it was a lot of people and I felt really stingy just picking one winner, so in the end I opted for two and they are

Kathy and Karen.

This works out well for me as I see Karen several times a week, so I won’t have to pay postage, but to Kathy who I’ve never met, thanks for stopping by and happy Thursday!!!

2 thoughts on “and the winner is…

Leave a Reply

