still MIA – sort of!


Life it seems is just sweeping me away this year, despite my best intentions… I am working in the studio, but my book destined for this show in Leeds, UK is not ready for a reveal yet, I keep stumbling… but I am really scrambling to be sure it is finished and ready to ship to join the other works in the cabinet of curiosities. For more on the book fair you can click on this CAB13 flyer. My crazy paper swap is in the post on its way to Karen in Australia, I hope she likes the enclosed madness…

Classes at the college are of course moving forward, and on the whole the students are producing some pretty good work. Below are some images from my drawing one group, their first foray into drawing a drape with charcoal…

Leave a Reply

