Routes to Art

So a little shameless self promotion, Routes to Art is this weekend, come out and support the arts! I have been insanely binding new recycled books in between marking essays, portfolios and final exams. As always I am scrambling to be ready, but I am hoping for great weather and excited to be at the Arts Council’s new headquarters on Main Street in Allegheny. Here’s a sneak peak of some of the books. Mention you heard about the tour on my blog and I’ll give you a 10% discount!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Many thanks to my super friend Jen for the great pictures!

3 thoughts on “Routes to Art

    • well I am serious, I totally would come and teach you if you round up some friends, or maybe you should come for a visist, the house will be practically empty all summer, so there’s lots of room!

Leave a Reply

