PBI – day two

It is so much intense fun here at PBI I didn’t post yesterday – but fell into a heap. I am close to heap-like collapse again tonight – but here is a picture of the binding I learned today – a link stitch. I have tried to teach myself this – but the directions are confusing, but once I saw it demonstrated it made absolute sense!  Adam Larsson is a great instructor – and I am meeting so many amazing people here. So here’s the quick pic. Goodnight!!

link binding, vellum cover/leather spine

link binding, vellum cover/leather spine

“This program is made possible in part by support from the United Arts Appeal of Chautauqua County Projects Pool Grant Program.”

2 thoughts on “PBI – day two

Leave a Reply

