missing my studio

It has been a whirlwind week with the European artists, many trips to the airport, many more trips to the two galleries where the show now hangs, and ending yesterday with a fun day trip to Niagara Falls. I have only walked in and out of my studio to grab something we needed, I am feeling a little disembodied and anxious, it is time to get back to work. I’ll leave you with some pictures from the last week.

my new work for the show

my new work for the show

beginning the installation at 3rd on 3rd

beginning the installation at 3rd on 3rd

we made the FRONT PAGE of the local newspaper!!

we made the FRONT PAGE of the local newspaper!!

a quick side trip to Niagara Falls

a quick side trip to Niagara Falls

Jean & Wendy at our table at the local SWAN Day market

Jean & Wendy at our table at the local SWAN Day market

Leave a Reply

