we interrupt my NYC adventures for this announcement

5x5 Icon

Seth Apter is at it again – building community, proving that the art world is ABUNDANT and that there is plenty and joy for all. His book The Pulse of Mixed Media, became a call for work on his blog, and now it has become an exhibit. I am excited to be a tiny part of this endeavor – you can see my contribution featured in this post. And I hope someone who lives locally will go take some nice pictures as I just can’t travel another centimeter this year! If you live near the space I hope you will go and see the show and take home some tiny mixed media loveliness for the holidays.

my work for the show

my work for the show

3 thoughts on “we interrupt my NYC adventures for this announcement

Leave a Reply

