In Stockholm

 So after a really exhausting day and a half of traveling I am in Stockholm!! I couldn’t get at my camera in my luggage when we arrived yesterday, but i will try to take some pictures today. The building the exhibit is happening in is amazing, and I can’t wait till the preview party tonight to see all the work set up. Yesterday we could sneak some glimpses but no one was really 100% set up. Curating the space is quite a challenge as everyone has pretty small work as it had to be transported in suitcases here. I will try to post more later today, but for now, here is the pretty view from my bed as a type!

 

One thought on “In Stockholm

Leave a Reply

