More good news.

First of all my winnings arrived from LaWendula. Yippee!! Here’s a pic of all the yummy goodies

and second… I am really proud to announce a collaboration I am participating in with Jennifer, a photographer and Dave, an amazing writer. You can see more about it on their blogs, here & here. I will be creating a limited edition custom binding once they have finished all the hard work of creating. Jen and I will probably team up on the graphic design. There may also end up being a print on demand book too. I’ll keep you posted.

Thirdly I will be sending some work off to Leeds again this year to the book fair, working with the same book arts collaborative. The piece I am sending started out as the one for Seth’s new book, but has become much bigger and interactive. Pictures to come later this week.

Tomorrow is the first day of classes, another new beginning. I am always filled with hope and excitement… all in all, good news from under the snow here in upstate NY! And I can’t resist one more egg picture!!

2 thoughts on “More good news.

Leave a comment